webinar register page

Webinar banner
Magnificent Middle Grade
It’s rare to find books that can cover a wide range of subjects and still produce fresh, heartfelt writing relatable to all readers. From kids coming to the rescue, to magical adventures, to STEAM-driven stories, middle-grade continues to showcase the best of literature. Join us Tuesday, February 21 at 12:00 p.m. MST / 1:00 p.m. CT / 2:00 p.m. ET for a free, one-hour webinar featuring the best of upcoming MG titles from Norton Young Readers, Shadow Mountain Publishing, Disney Publishing, Charlesbridge Publishing, and Albert Whitman. Register now! Moderated by Books for Youth senior editor Julia Smith.

At Your Service
Accommodations are offered based on user needs.
For transcription or other accessibility requests, please contact us at webinars@booklistonline.com

Personal Data Notification: Booklist, an American Library Association publication, uses Zoom webforms to fulfill your webinar registration requests. Your personal data is stored and used to fulfill your requests for services from Booklist. Booklist will occasionally convey news to you on behalf of ourselves or our sponsors based on this data. You can choose to block these messages by adjusting your communications preferences. We will not sell your e-mail to outside parties. If the webinar sponsors choose to communicate with you by e-mail, they are also obligated to provide you with an opportunity to opt-out from future e-mails. For more information, review ALA’s Privacy Policy at www.ala.org/privacypolicy.

Feb 21, 2023 01:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading