webinar register page

Webinar banner
NARDAC Update
Please join us for the virtual NARDAC Update Forum on Monday, March 29, at 1:00 pm Eastern, 12:00 noon Central, 11:00 am Mountain, and 10:00 am Pacific time. Speakers will include members of NARDAC (North American RDA Committee) and RSC (RDA Steering Committee). Involved NARDAC members include Thomas Brenndorfer, Stephen Hearn, Clara Liao, Robert Maxwell, Melanie Polutta, and Thi Bao Tran Phan.
This virtual event will address RDA (Resource Description and Access) in the post-3R era and its use in United States and Canadian library communities. Its meeting agenda will be released shortly.

Mar 29, 2021 12:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: RDA Toolkit.